• White/Black
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

Board of Directors 2022-2023

North Wellington Health Care’s Board of Directors

The North Wellington Health Care board of directors is comprised of diverse volunteers from our communities.

The board of directors are elected and appointed members and, working together with the hospitals senior management team, oversee the activities of both Louise Marshall Hospital and Palmerston and District Hospital.

Board of Directors

Name Position
Roslyn Fortier Director
Dr. Chris Rowley Chief of Staff
Angela Stanley President and CEO
Dan Yake Township of Wellington North Rep
Dr. Christine Peterkin President, Professional Staff Association
Dale Small Board Chair/JEC Vice Chair
Michael O'Dwyer Director
Judy Dirksen Town of Minto Rep
Kate Kobbes VP Clinical Services/CNE
Brian Milne Director
Gary Schumacher Treasurer
Carrie Hurst Board Vice Chair
Jocelyn Alves Director
Nikki Lobsinger Director

Why become a Board Member? (FAQ)

CLICK HERE to learn more about becoming a Board Member

How to become a Board Member

Please click here to find out how to become a North Wellington Health Care Board Member.


Please click here to access North Wellington Health Care’s Administrative By-Laws.

Contact Info

For information about the NWHC Board of Directors please contact:

Mary MacDonald
Executive Assistant and Governance Lead to Angela Stanley, President and CEO
North Wellington Health Care/Groves Memorial Community Hospital

Phone: (519) 323-2210 x 77612


North Wellington Health Care

  • Louise Marshall Hospital

  • 630 Dublin Street, Mount Forest,
    ON N0G 2L3
  • Map
  • Phone: (519) 323-2210
  • Follow Us On

  • Palmerston and District Hospital

  • 500 Whites Road, Palmerston,
    ON N0G 2P0
  • Map
  • Phone: (519) 343-2030
  • Follow Us On


Remote Access